A Joint Publication of

IEEE Industrial

Electronics Society

IEEE Robotics and

Automation Society

ASME Dynamic Systems and Control Division


Information to Authors

On-line Paper Submission



Past Editor-in-Chief

Professor Okyay Kaynak

UNESCO Chair on Mechatronics

Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Engineering,

Bebek,  34342, Istanbul, TURKEY

T: +90-212-287-2475

E: okyay.kaynak@boun.edu.tr 

Professor Kok-Meng Lee

Woodruff School of Mechanical Engineering
Georgia Institute of Technology
 813 Ferst Drive, NW
Atlanta, GA 30332-0405, USA

T: +1(404)894-7402
F: +1(404)894-9342

E: kokmeng.lee@me.gatech.edu


Management Committee

Editorial Board


Published and Forthcoming Papers

AIM Conferences


TMECH Best Paper Award

Focused Section Call for Papers

E-mail to the Transactions


@ 2001-2003 IEEE/ASME Transactions on Mechatronics. webmaster@ieee-asme-mechatronics.org